NABL Accredited Testing Laboratory Vide Certificate Number TC-12810

Governing Body

Prof. Sudhir. K. Jain

Vice Chancellor, BHU

Prof. Sanjay Kumar

Director, Institute of Science, BHU

Prof. Amit Patra

Director, IIT-BHU, Varanasi

Dr. Pratishtha Pandey

Scientist F & HEAD (R & D Infrastructure Division) DST

Dr. Tasleemarif Saiyed

COO & Director Centre for Cellular and Molecular Platforms, Bangalore.

Mr. Rajesh Bhatia

Divisional Chairman, Indian Industries Association, Varanasi and President , Small Industries Association, Varanasi.

Ms. Bhuvana Nageshwaran

Director, Fragrance & Flavour, Ultra International Ltd., Sahibabad.

Dr. Rajiv Soni

Head R & D and QC at RAS Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad

Dr. P.K. Banerjee

Vice-President, HINDALCO

Mr. Saikat Sen

Chief Operating Officer, SATHI-BHU, Varanasi

Copyright © 2022 . All Rights Reserved